Heavensward Hide-and-Seek — June 15, 2018

hasjun18 Read more ›

Anniversary Party — May 12, 2018

4year

On Saturday, May 12th, we’ll be celebrating Spectrum’s fourth anniversary with a party! We invite all FC members and friends of the FC to drop in, socialize, participate in events, and have a good time! Everyone is welcome to join in these festivities at the FC house, starting at 9pm Eastern / 6pm Pacific. Read on for more details about the various activities that will take place during the party. Read more ›

Valentione’s Day Event — February 11, 2018

vday Read more ›

Cry Wolf — Info & Rules

crywolf

It’s time for another round of an old favorite: Cry Wolf! You may know this game as Mafia or Werewolves, but regardless of what it’s called, it’s a lot of fun! We play it over the course of several days rather than in one sitting, so it usually ends up being a memorable affair. This time around, I, your very own Lunar Heaven, will be taking up the mantle of Shepherd to lead you through this thrilling adventure when we begin after the new year!

Read more ›

Halloween Party — October 28, 2017

hparty17

On Saturday, October 28th, Spectrum is hosting our own Halloween party! Everyone is welcome to join in the festivities at the FC house, starting at 8pm Eastern / 5pm Pacific. Read on for more details about the various activities that will take place during the party. Read more ›

Kugane Tower Race — August 6, 2017

ktraug17.png

Get those jump buttons ready! We’re heading to the top of Kugane’s tallest tower in an epic race this Sunday! Read on for details.

Read more ›

Stormblood Hide-and-Seek — July 14, 2017

hasjul17

Are you ready for some hide-and-seek? One of Spectrum’s most popular events is taking on a 4.0 flavor this Friday! Read on for all of the details. Read more ›